play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Portsmouth Car Sales

At Portsmouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Portsmouth Car Sales

Portsmouth Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Overall a good experience

    By Neil T on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, nice selection of quality vehicles


  • 5

    BMW purchase. 5* Trader.

    By Richard H on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I contacted one of the representatives of Portsmouth Car Sales who were extremely helpful in both arranging and purchasing my BMW. The turn around from deposit to completing the purchase was very fast and the condition of the vehicle was exactly as described on both the AUTO Trader website as well as their private website. I also had a technical question on a Sunday and the same representative was both reachable and was able to offer advice and subsequent support. I recommend this trader without reservation.


  • 5

    Another excellent car my second from Portsmouth Ca

    By Richard T on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful team they seem to know their cars well and are choosing carefully. My only problem was there were several cars I liked and choosing between them became the challenge. Second car I have bought from them and both were good value and excellent examples in good condition. The best car dealer I have found in Hampshire.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gerda J on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We was very pleased with the service what Portsmouth Car Sales did! Ryan and Derek are very honest,trustworthy and efficient.I will recommend this company to my friends and family.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Jamie H on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Portsmouth car sales had exactly what I was looking for and there customer service was excellent. very helpful and professional and even there after care is amazing as always there if any questions or problems arise


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Richard W on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service. Was very helpful and I would recommend using them.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By James S on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't asked for a better customer service experience, nothing was a problem and they couldn't of helped more if they tired.


  • 5

    Good purchase, easy transaction, helpful

    By Zoe H on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Derek & Ryan were very helpful. Don't like pressured sales...more likely to leave than buy and didn't feel any pressure at all at Portsmouth Car Sales! Good warranty included and we are very happy with our purchase! Looking forwarding to driving it!


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Shakir I on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    i purchased a Polo from Derek at Portsmouth Cars. I have purchased from trade dealers before but have not come across a genuine car sales person like Derek; who provided a great honest service and looked after us. Made us feel comfortable and answered all the questions we had as best as he could. I'm happy to purchased from there and can't recommend this place enough! Thanks guys!


  • 5

    SERVICE...EXCELLENT

    By Peter J on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the knowledge and helpfulness of the sales team.


‹ Prev Next ›